MEET THE TEAM

Our experienced and passionate team is committed to achieving the goals of Great Ocean Road Regional Tourism and assisting industry to grow and develop tourism in the region.

Liz Price

General Manager

Ph: 0448 385 176
E: liz@gort.com.au

Andrew Humphris

Business Development Manager

Ph: 0422 158 855
E: andrew@gort.com.au

Jo Birley

Project Officer

Phone: 0448 448 666
Email: jo@gort.com.au

Lee Malady

Marketing Development Officer (Tues and Thurs)

Ph: (03) 5561 7894
E: lee@gort.com.au

Claire Eats

Project Officer ( Mon/Tues/Wed )

Phone: 0448 123 005
Email: claire@gort.com.au

Belinda Van Zanen

Project Officer/Photographer (Mon/Tues/Wed)

Phone: 0410 423 345
Email: belinda@gort.com.au

PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

Rachel Donovan

Industry Development Consultant - Insight Communications

Ph: (03) 5593 1766
E: rachel@insightcommunications.com.au